• Cornerstone Partners
  • Cornerstone Partners
  • Cornerstone Partners
  • Cornerstone Partners
  • Cornerstone Partners

He was a true service professional and paid attention to all my family's specific needs. He went the extra mile to help connect me with a mortgage broker who could help me buy my dream house and stay within my budget. If you want the best for your family, you need to work with Rami. I have no regrets!

Bought a home in 2013
12/22/2013

I contacted Rami through an online ad for one of his listings, he tried to call me and left me a vm and sent me an email. We spoke on the phone the next day and arranged for a time to see the condo I contacted him about. After we met and I saw the condo (which did not work for me) I asked him if he could show me few others and he said he would love to work with me to find the right condo for me.

Since then the guy was on a mission - sent me few options every few days, we saw together around 8-9 condos till we found the one I liked. That was only the beginning - we negotiated the price and won at the 'highest and best', went through the home inspection, financing and a lot of back and forth with the seller on different issues.

At the end of the day - I discovered that real estate agent is much more than just someone who finds you a home to buy - he is the one who will make the deal happen and will see it from beginning to end - home inspection, negotiations, appraisals... so many things happen along the way! Rami was there throughout (even when he was on vacation he was connected and emailed me to let me know all is coming along).

I would highly recommend using him - he is reliable, he knows his stuff, he made my deal happen and I would def use him again.

Tom


Bought a home in 2013.
12/22/2013

Rami took the time to find the qualifications of what I really wanted in a new apartment and got even though it took some time and convincing with me I got the perfect co-op.

Sold a home in 2013.
12/20/2013

Rami is a very professional real estate agent. He is efficient and knows how to navigate through difficult situations. He has great contacts and was able to get the product on the market quickly and I feel confident with him handling the sale of my condominium that we just listed on the market.

Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2013.
05/10/2013

I can only say great things about Rami! He's very efficient and extremely professional, plus he's knowledgeable in what he does. Our deals went smoothly and things were taken care of in a timely manner and all paperwork handled efficiently. I would definitely recommend Rami without any hesitation to friends and clients, and other real estate agents as well. He was a delight to work with and I would do it again.

At the end of the day - I discovered that real estate agent is much more than just someone who finds you a home to buy - he is the one who will make the deal happen and will see it from beginning to end - home inspection, negotiations, appraisals... so many things happen along the way! Rami was there throughout (even when he was on vacation he was connected and emailed me to let me know all is coming along).


Found a tenant for a home.
05/08/2013

Mr. Rosen helped my husband and I find an apartment in the City. My husband travels to New York quite frequently so we decided to buy an apartment there to use while he's in town and have a place for family to use as well. Rami was very knowledgeable of current market conditions and attentive to our needs. We wanted a 2/2 with a space to turn into an office area and needed to be in a dog friendly building that accepted large dogs. To fit our busy schedule, Rami was great at previewing and narrowing down the choices for us prior to us taking a trip up. He maintained a constant flow of communication using e-mails, texts, and phone calls. He also connected us with a great mortgage broker. I am very happy with our experience with him.

Bought a home in 2012.
05/05/2013

I cannot say enough about Rami Rosen. My business required that I relocate to Washington. I did not want to sell my home in NYC and really did not know what to do. I was frantic and had little time to resolve my dilemma. I was referred to Rami by a friend. He instantly gained my confidence and assured me he would handle my situation. He has such a professional manner and such confidence that I was instantly relieved. In a short time he magically located someone to rent my home. I was able to relocate and concentrate on my job instead of being burdened by concern. I would recommend Rami Rosen with no hesitation.

Found a tenant for a home.
05/01/2013

Mr. Rosen helped me located a fantastic rental in the 2100 builing in NYC. He was really proffessional in listening to my requirements and needs and found me something within my price range and it turned out to be a great find.

I cannot thank Mr. Rosen enough and recommend anyone who is searching to rent and I am sure own to look him up. Very attentive --great person!!!!


Helped me rent a home.
04/29/2013

I highly recommend Rami as a real estate professional. He worked with me when I was relocated to NYC for work. It was a scary time, as I did not know the local real estate market or values. He helped me navigate the waters, and was extremely responsive to my questions and concerns. He was professional at all times, and really helped me negotiate a fair price on a condo in the city. I would use him again in a heartbeat!

Bought a home in 2012.
04/29/2013

Last year we relocated from NY to Boston and we had to sell our house. We met Rami and signed with him as our broker. Rami is not only a professional real estate agent, but helped us through all the stages of selling our house in the most patient way and with so much knowledge and honesty. I think that a :winning real estate agent" should not only have the knowledge, but should know people and Rami was all of them. Too bad he does not work here in Boston to help us look for our new house. We recommend Rami to all that need a true real estate agent.

Sold a home in 2011.
04/29/2013





4 3 2 1